Current Board of Directors

President Briare

President Briare

Bob Briare
President
Retired Firefighter
Term: April 2019-December 2022
bbriare@sonomacountyfd.org

Bio:

Ethics Certificate / Sexual Harassment Certificate

Secretary/Treasurer Klick

Secretary/Treasurer Klick

Steve Klick
Geologist
Secretary/Treasurer
Term: April 2019-December 2022
sklick@sonomacountyfd.org

Bio:

Ethics Certificate / Sexual Harassment Certificate

Director Hamann

Director Hamann

John Hamann
CPA
Term: April 2019- December 2020
jhamann@sonomacountyfd.org

Bio: John Hamann is a California Native, finally moving to Sonoma County in 1965 and has lived in the unincorporated area of Rincon Valley since 1996. John as been on the Board since 2009. He is a graduate of Rancho Cotate High School and graduated from the University of Nebraska with a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration. He has been a licensed Certified Accountant since 1979.

Ethics Certificate / Sexual Harassment Certificate

Director So

Director So

Gary So
Retired Firefighter
Term: April 2019- December 2022
gso@sonomacountyfd.org

Bio:

Ethics Certificate / Sexual Harassment Certificate








Vice President Nelson

Vice President Nelson

John Nelson
Vice President
Retired Insurance Executive
Term: April 2019-December 2020
jnelson@sonomacountyfd.org

Bio:

Ethics Certificate / Sexual Harassment Certificate

Director Treanor

Director Treanor

Frank Treanor
Retired Fire Chief
Term: April 2019- December 2020
ftreanor@sonomacountyfd.org

Bio: Frank Treanor is a San Francisco Native, and has lived in Sonoma County for 42 years. Frank has 50 years fire service experience in fire operations and management in the San Francisco Fire Department, Rancho Adobe Fire Department and Sonoma County Fire District. Director Treanor considers himself a fiscal conserative.

Ethics Certificate / Sexual Harassment Certificate

Director Tognozzi

Director Tognozzi

Arnie Tognozzi
Local Business Owner
Term: April 2019- December 2020
arnie.tognozzi@sonomacountyfd.org

Bio:

Ethics Certificate / Sexual Harassment Certificate